Meet your Community

Meet your Community

Introduce yourself and get to know your community members.

Recent Conversations

View More

(16)
Meet Your Community: Genevieve Todd

Hey PROS Community! I'm Genevieve Todd, Marketing Communications Manager and Community Moderator here at PROS. I’m excited to be part of this Community and can't wait to connect with all of you!   A bit about me:  Experience: I’ve been with PROS for more than nine years, in

Question

Meet Your Community: James Dennis

Hi PROS Community! I’m James Dennis, a Customer Success Manager at PROS! I’m excited to connect with all of you and support your journey with our platform.     A bit about me:  Experience: 10 years at PROS, with a background in Customer Success.  Passions: Helping customers s

Question

Meet Your Community: Hailey Pfister

Hi PROS Community! I’m Hailey and I am an Associate Customer Success Manager at PROS! I’m excited to connect with all of you and support your journey with our platform.     A bit about me:  Experience:  I am coming up on my third year at PROS working within the CS organization, wi

Question

Meet Your Community: Sebastian Redtka

Hi PROS Community! I’m Sebastian Redtka, Director of Customer Success at PROS and looking forward to connect with all of you.   A bit about me: Experience: I’m into my 12th year at PROS, having covered various customer facing leadership roles in e.g. Professional Services and Customer Succe

Question

Meet Your Community: Cody Nagy

Hi PROS Community! I’m Cody Nagy, a Customer Success team leader and Principal Adoption Consultant at PROS! I’m excited to connect with all of you and support your journey with our platform. A bit about me: Experience: 6 years at PROS, with a background in Business Administration and Internatio

Question

Meet Your Community: Carlos Prokopiou